Delete All Locations
There may be a need to completely wipe all
locations from all of your congregation's territories.
This can be easily done by visiting the Congregation Advanced
Please note that deleting all the locations also deletes associated units, householders, and all history permanently
It is highly recommended
that you create a back-up
of your locations from the Import/Export
page before deletion.